Bingo Dates and Information

Each Bingo worked will earn you a $90 credit. Bingos that are till 3:00AM will earn $125.To redeem your credits, you must complete the Bingo Redemption Form. The Bingo Credit Redemption Deadline for registration fees is the current years Registration Deadline Date. 
To volunteer, please contact our Bingo Coordinator below at least 2 weeks in advance to the dates you would like to work.  Bingo volunteers are required to be on the floor ½ hour prior to the start of the bingo. Must be 16 years old to work.

Bingo Coordinator
Faye Wondga
email: fwondga1@shaw.ca
cell: 306-227-8505

All Bingos are held at Club West Bingo in Saskatoon, #20 - 15 Worobetz Place (Behind Royal Bank and McGavin's Bread Store) 

The following dates require 3-5 volunteers for each Bingo

 Tuesday November 29 2022 (12pm - 6pm) Saturday February 4 2023 (6pm - 12am)
Friday Decebmer 9 2022 (6pm - 12am) Saturday February 18 2023 (6pm - 12am)
Wednesday December 14 2022 (6pm - 12am) Friday February 24 2023 (6pm - 12am)
Tuesday December 20 2022 (12pm - 6pm) Tuesday February 28 2023 (6pm - 12am)
Friday December 23 2022  (6pm - 12am)  
Friday December 30 2022  (6pm - 12am)  
Friday January 6 2023 (6pm -12am)  
Wednesday January 11 2023 (6pm - 12am)  
Wednesday January 18 2023 (6pm - 12am)  
Friday January 27 2023 (6pm - 12am)