Follow us on

If you are interested in becoming a member of the WMHA Execuative in 2023-2024, please read below as taken from the WMHA Bylaws

Further information on the roles and responsabilities can be found in the WMHA Policy Manual


7.3.1 Executive Member Eligibility In order to become a member of the Executive Committee of the Corporation, one has to be a current member of the Corporation.  In addition, no member shall be eligible to become a member of the Executive Committee unless he is in good standing in the Corporation and by good standing is meant that such member shall have paid his current fees in the Corporation and shall be of good moral conduct and behavior.

7.3.2 Election Election of Executive Committee members shall take place at the Spring General Meeting of the membership. Each eligible voter present at the meeting may nominate an individual for a position on the Executive Committee.  The nominee must accept the nomination.  Nomination for positions shall follow the numbered order as reflected in Bylaw 7; Part 1. 


Lyndon Thompson
Doug Warren
Vice President
Senior Administrator
Executive Administrator
Executive Administrator
Owen Black
Player Development
Kim Kroll-Goodwin
Events and Fundraising Administrator
Kevin Reimer
AA Administrator
Jeremy Thompson
AA Female Administrator
Brittany Hoskins
Female Administrator
Amar Vasani
U7 Administrator
Sheldon Hart
U9 Administrator
Bill Doran
U11 Administrator
Joel Thon
U13 Administrator
Doug Harms
U15/U18 Administrator
Jennifer Doucette
Referee Assignor
Referee In Chief
Chloe Matthewson
Equipment Manager
Todd Lacoursiere
U18 AAA Administrator
Rob Obrigewitch