Warman Minor Hockey Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Bingo Dates

The following Dates requires 3-5  volunteers for each Bingo.
 
Bingo Dates
Day of Week Date Time
Friday June 20, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday June 26, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Saturday June 28, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday July 01, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Friday July 25 2014 5:30pm  - 3:00am
Saturday July 26, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday July 27, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Wednesday August 20, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday August 23, 2014 5:30pm - 3:00am
Friday August 29, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday August 30, 2014 5:30pm - 3:00am
Tuesday Sept.16, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Wednesday Sept. 24, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Friday Sept 26, 2014 5:30pm - 3:00am
Monday Sept, 29,2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Friday Oct. 03, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday Oct. 14, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 5:30pm - 3:00am
Friday Oct 31, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm

Each Bingo worked will earn you a $90 credit. Bingos that are till 3:00am will earn $125. Either for the current seasons fees or the following seasons fees.

To volunteer, please contact our Bingo Coordinator below at least 6 days in advance to the dates you would like to work.

Faye Wondga
email: fwondga1@shaw.ca
cell: 306-227-8505


All Bingos are held at Club West Bingo in Saskatoon, #20 - 15 Worobetz Place (Behind Royal Bank and McGavin's Bread Store)


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software