Warman Minor Hockey Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Bingo Dates

The following Dates requires 3-5  volunteers for each Bingo.
 
Bingo Dates
Day of Week Date Time
Thursday April 17, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Wednesday April 30, 2014 11:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday May 1, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday May 22, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Friday May 23, 2014 5:30p - 3:00am
Thursday May 29, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Friday June 6, 2014 530pm - 3:00am
Friday June 20, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday June 26, 2014 5:30pm - 12:00am
Saturday June 28, 2014 11:30am - 6:00pm
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Each Bingo worked will earn you a $90 credit. Bingos that are till 3:00am will earn $125. Either for the current seasons fees or the following seasons fees.

To volunteer, please contact our Bingo Coordinator below at least 6 days in advance to the dates you would like to work.

Faye Wondga
email: fwondga1@shaw.ca
cell: 306-227-8505


All Bingos are held at Club West Bingo in Saskatoon, #20 - 15 Worobetz Place (Behind Royal Bank and McGavin's Bread Store)



Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software